COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 180 OF 2017

Dated: 2nd November, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

NTPC Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for Appellant(s) : Mr. Hemant Singh

Mr. Shourya Malhotra Mr. Nishant Kumar Mr. Biju Mattam

Counsel for Respondent(s) : -

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on <u>18.12.2017.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/vg